Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Kimbal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2018

    AUSOME

    That we were only there for 1 night.
    The cabin interior was ausome..it. Was very like being at home.
    Hollie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 1, 2018

    Amazing stay!

    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 28, 2018
    Comfort and cleanliness. Awesome cabin with all amenities. Loved fireplace and shower. Will recommend to everybody and will stay again if in area. Everything can be controlled by the remote. Warm and cozy.
    Tara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2018
    The resort was very close to a major highway
    The bed was very comfortable and the grounds very clean.
    Rex
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018
    Fantastic! Way above expectations and the price was reasonable. Staff was very helpful and engaging. We will come back for sure!
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    be

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 17, 2018

    Nice place but you don't get what you order!

    We booked this hotel for the jacuzzi suite but when checking in we got a standard room. They told us the pictures and info on booking.com were wrong but had to pay extra compared to standard rooms. At the end they lowered the price for the room to the standard room price but we would never have booked this hotel if we had known it was a standard room we got. So be very carefull when booking here!!!!
    rooms were very nice and clean.... nothing to complain about when you get the room you ordered.
    Irene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2018

    Stunning log cabins!

    This property far exceeded our expectations, rarely to we enter a room and gasp! Stunning log cabin room, tub and shower, very comfy bed, chairs outside for star gazing. Impeccably clean. Staff friendly & helpful. Only thing missing was bubble bath, throw some in your bag!
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2018
    We liked everything
    We liked everything it exceeded our expectations clean comfortable are planning another stay soon with our family
    Duane Kleinberg
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 12, 2018

    Great time.

    Everything was really good. Loved it.
    Chrissy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oksoon
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 8, 2018

    So so

    Urine Odor in shower booth
    Facility
    TIAN zhang
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 4, 2018
    We like it very much! We recommended it to everyone
    toby
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 24, 2018
    Highly recommend this place. Top notch !!
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018

    Awesome stay qand awesome staff.

    Nothing everything was awesome and when the get toe lodge finished it will be even better.
    I booked this property off of the internet without having been there before because my wife and I wanted to stay in a Cabin on our Motorcycle trip to Yellowstone Park. When we arrived at the Resort we were greeted by Rebecca who checked us in and walked with us to our Cabin to make sure it met our expectations. We were amazed at the Cabin, it was beautiful, very rustic outside and in but had every modern convenience we could imagine, and so well done. This has been the highlight of our ride so far and we will definitely be recommending The Kodiak Resort to all of our friends and if we get lucky enough to make another trip up here we will be staying here again. Thank you Kodiak Mountain Resort for this awesome stay.
    yuechen
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2018

    Definitely a great place to stay

    Good location. A lovely wooden house with modern facilities and a natural gas fireplace. Beds are comfortable and clean. More importantly, the price is reasonable. We all have nothing to complain about. This resort is the best one we stayed in the trip around SFO, SLC, LA and Vegas.
    Ann
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 26, 2018
    Amazing quality of the cabins. Attention to detail. Very comfortable. Great wet room with double shower!
    Dawn
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 18, 2018

    Excellent stop over on our route towards Yellowstone.

    Not much to do in the surrounding area but a trip up Star valley is worthwhile.
    Luxury hi tech log cabin. Well designed and the outdoor hot tub adds that special touch. Highly recommended
Loading reviews...