This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.9
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.8
Reviews
    Carly
    us
    9.6
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chad
    us
    8.3
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joan
    us
    9.6
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    The room was clean and cozy! Exceeded our expectations. We’ll be back.
    David
    us
    9.2
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glen
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    Just perfect.
    The cabin we stayed in was perfect. Clean, cozy and comfortable. We loved the showers and the fireplace was awesome. The bed and bedding was really nice. The over-all comfort of the room was excellent.
    Adam
    us
    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindi T
    us
    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kelly
    us
    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherie
    us
    10
    January 30, 2018
    We will stay there again.
    There was a scent thing in the room that had a strong odor that we did not care for. We had to put it outside of the cabin so we could sleep. I would have preferred not to have it in the room at all.
    The cabin was lovely.
    danea
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    We take 3-4 hour drive trips from our house on weekeneds to just try out new places.
    Not a single thing
    This place was so beautiful, so many extra perks like a 2 headed shower, surround sound a larger tv, extra pillows, deep bath tub, choices in coffee, a ceiling fan in the room. The bed was comfortable, the fireplace with a blowing fan was amazing it was beautifully decorated. The couple at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful and even though we reserved it through Booking.com they gave us a discount. Its by far been our favorite place. We were going to stay another night but a large snow storm was heading in so we decided we needed to get over the pass. It we will definitely be back!
    CT
    us
    10
    October 29, 2017
    Great stay.
    Very convenient, quiet, cabins are very nice, comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating. We will be back!
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us
    9.6
    October 13, 2017
    Awesome place!
    I only wish they were located closer to Yellowstone NP. We would have stayed here our entire visit to the park.
    I really liked this place. The cabin is spacious with modern amenities. The shower was awesome! Large enough for a couple with a shower head on two walls. Although water only feeds one head at a time. The beds were very comfortable. I can imagine these cabins being very cosy in the winter time with snow on the ground.
    California vistor
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    Great value for luxurious lodging
    The bath tub was in the room which was ackward since we were friends sharing
    The beds were great, gas fireplace, very private and new.
    Shelby
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    I'm glad I picked this place!
    It's a small town, so not much going on. We traveled to Jackson Hole for excitement! The resort was perfect!
    The cabins were so sweet. Very high tec, and updated! Afton is one of the many small but popular towns. We stayed for a week, and I'm so happy I picked this place!
    Kenneth
    us
    10
    September 25, 2017
    Amazing little cabin with a very nice staff.
    Nothing
    The staff and faculties were Wonderful !
    Cleon
    us
    10
    September 24, 2017
    Wish we could have stayed longer.
    The pillows were to big.
    Anita
    us
    10
    September 23, 2017
    Excellent place to stay!!! Highly recommended!!!!
    Everything was just perfect!!!
    Brand new cabins with high tech control pad for lights , fireplace and tv. Comfortable bed with fluffy pillows, clean and beautiful. Conveniently located off highway. Very friendly staff. Town of Afton is few minutes drive. Highly recommended.
    Kenneth
    us
    9.2
    September 23, 2017
    Very pleasant for a very rural location.
    The entertainment system in the cabin was very nice but did not have any local TV. It used a Roku so you could only get streaming media. We like to see the local TV so we can get a feel for the local culture and weather info. If you have cut the cable at home and don't care about up to the minute news then it might be OK. I would have preferred to get either an antenna signal or cable TV feed like most hotels provide. We are retired so we may not represent the average traveler.
    This hotel is a group of cabins that are very nice to stay in. They are very nice modern log cabins. The privacy is great. You park at your doorstep. There is very nice bench on your front porch. Each cabin has a heat pump of its own so the climate control is perfect. It has a touch screen control for the climate control and lighting and entertainment system. The bath and shower were high end. There was a food truck on the property that delivered to the cabin and accepted credit cards.
Loading reviews...
Close