Reviews

9.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.9
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    The bed was super comfortable. The fireplace warmed up the room nicely. We loved the privacy and quiet cabin. The two headed shower was awesome, Great place and friendly staff!
    Curtis Tripp
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018
    The beds were hard.different from the time before.
    Everything is very clean . Cabins were well stocked with ammenities.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Will recommend Kodiak to family and friends.

    Cabins were very new and clean, didn't want to leave.
    Leann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carly
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chad
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 17, 2018

    The room was clean and cozy! Exceeded our expectations. We’ll be back.

    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    Just perfect.

    The cabin we stayed in was perfect. Clean, cozy and comfortable. We loved the showers and the fireplace was awesome. The bed and bedding was really nice. The over-all comfort of the room was excellent.
    Adam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindi T
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2018

    We will stay there again.

    There was a scent thing in the room that had a strong odor that we did not care for. We had to put it outside of the cabin so we could sleep. I would have preferred not to have it in the room at all.
    The cabin was lovely.
    danea
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 4, 2017

    We take 3-4 hour drive trips from our house on weekeneds to just try out new places.

    Not a single thing
    This place was so beautiful, so many extra perks like a 2 headed shower, surround sound a larger tv, extra pillows, deep bath tub, choices in coffee, a ceiling fan in the room. The bed was comfortable, the fireplace with a blowing fan was amazing it was beautifully decorated. The couple at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful and even though we reserved it through Booking.com they gave us a discount. Its by far been our favorite place. We were going to stay another night but a large snow storm was heading in so we decided we needed to get over the pass. It we will definitely be back!
    CT
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 29, 2017

    Great stay.

    Very convenient, quiet, cabins are very nice, comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating. We will be back!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 13, 2017

    Awesome place!

    I only wish they were located closer to Yellowstone NP. We would have stayed here our entire visit to the park.
    I really liked this place. The cabin is spacious with modern amenities. The shower was awesome! Large enough for a couple with a shower head on two walls. Although water only feeds one head at a time. The beds were very comfortable. I can imagine these cabins being very cosy in the winter time with snow on the ground.
    California vistor
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017

    Great value for luxurious lodging

    The bath tub was in the room which was ackward since we were friends sharing
    The beds were great, gas fireplace, very private and new.
    Shelby
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017

    I'm glad I picked this place!

    It's a small town, so not much going on. We traveled to Jackson Hole for excitement! The resort was perfect!
    The cabins were so sweet. Very high tec, and updated! Afton is one of the many small but popular towns. We stayed for a week, and I'm so happy I picked this place!
Loading reviews...