Reviews

9.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.9
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    Exceptional

    Clean and Beautiful room. Better than the luxury cabins in Jackson.
    Gary VanderLyke
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 2, 2018
    Perfect in every way!
    Beautiful up to date cabins in heaven!
    Mike Glad
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    Wonderful

    Nothing everything was great
    The cabin was amazing. My wife said it best when we pulled in. "Well isn't this just the cutest" Shower with two heads was wonderful, tub was large and great, beds were comfortable with pillows that were just as comfortable. We were just looking for a place to stay and this place for future reference will be a destination for us.
    Shawn
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fran
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018

    My husband and I can't wait to go back for another stay. We LOVE the Kodiak Mountain Resort.

    A little difficult to figure out the TV remote although there were instructions.
    Rooms and Beds are so comfortable. Loved the Kureg machine that provided hot chocolate. Technology top rated. The most luxurious "cabin" I've ever been in. We would go out of our way to stay here.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    The bed was super comfortable. The fireplace warmed up the room nicely. We loved the privacy and quiet cabin. The two headed shower was awesome, Great place and friendly staff!
    Curtis Tripp
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018
    The beds were hard.different from the time before.
    Everything is very clean . Cabins were well stocked with ammenities.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Will recommend Kodiak to family and friends.

    Cabins were very new and clean, didn't want to leave.
    Leann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carly
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chad
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 17, 2018

    The room was clean and cozy! Exceeded our expectations. We’ll be back.

    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    Just perfect.

    The cabin we stayed in was perfect. Clean, cozy and comfortable. We loved the showers and the fireplace was awesome. The bed and bedding was really nice. The over-all comfort of the room was excellent.
    Adam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindi T
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2018

    We will stay there again.

    There was a scent thing in the room that had a strong odor that we did not care for. We had to put it outside of the cabin so we could sleep. I would have preferred not to have it in the room at all.
    The cabin was lovely.
    Dmitry Konyaev
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018

    Just perfect

    Beautiful lodge in a gorgeous place
Loading reviews...